Celebrity on TikTok: 63 Popular Star’s TikTok Accounts You Must Follow

TikTok is undoubtedly some of the beloved video apps that’s not solely being utilized by widespread individuals however the largest celebrities internationally as effectively. Have you learnt that TikTok has been declared the seventh most downloaded cellular app of the last decade? You’d be shocked to know the listing of celebrities who’re on TikTok. Bollywood Celebrities On TikTok

Among the many finest and largest celebrities who’re on TikTok are Ariana Grande, Jonas Brothers, Lizzo, Britney Spears, Halsey, HRVY, Troye Sivan and others. The newest standard character who joined TikTok is Justin Bieber. The listing of TikTok celebrities we’ve got talked about under have over 10 million followers.

At one level, the hottest account on TikTok belongs to German twins named Lisa and Lena. Sure, they’ve 32.three million on TikTok. Nonetheless, Lena and Lisa deleted their account in March final 12 months to “break new ground.” At the moment, essentially the most adopted consumer of TikTok is Loren Grey with over 36.three million followers.

In case you are struggling to search out standard personalities on TikTok, we’ve got found all one of the best superstar TikTok accounts which you have to comply with proper now. Discover your favorite celebrities on TikTok with our useful listing of standard names and faces you ought to be following.

Superstar TikTok Accounts: 63 Celebrities who’re on TikTok

Justin Bieber — @justinbieber

Loren Grey — @lorengray

Child Ariel — @babyariel

Zach King — @zachking

5 Seconds Of Summer season —  @5sos

Kristen Hancher — @kristenhancher

Lucas and Marcus — @dobretwins

Avneet Kaur — @avneetkaur_13

Avneet Kaur TikTok Account

Cameron Dallas — @camerondallas

Anne-Marie —  @annemarieiam

Ansel Elgort  — @anselelgortofficial

Ariana Grande — @arianagrande

Child Ariel — @babyariel

Bella Thorne — @bellathorne

Bella Throne TikTok Account

Bhad Babie — @bhadbhabie

Britney Spears — @britneyspears

Camila Cabello — @camilacabello

Cardi B — @iamcardib

Cardi B TikTok Account

Colleen Ballinger — @colleensingsstuff

Demi Lovato – @ddlovato

Dua Lipa — @dualipaofficial

Ed Sheeran — @edsheeran

Ed Sheeran TikTok Account

Ethan Dolan — @ethandolan

Frankie Grande — @frankiejgrande1

Gabbie Hanna — @thegabbieshow

Grayson Dolan — @graysondolan

Halsey — @halsey

Halsey TikTok Account

HRVY – @hrvy

Jacob Sartorius — @jacobsartorius

James Charles — @jamescharles

Joe Sugg — @joe_sugg

JoJo Siwa — @itsjojosiwa

Jonas Brothers — @jonasbrothers

The Jonas Brothers TikTok Account

Katy Perry — @katyperry

Keke Palmer — @kekepalmer

Khloe Kardashian — @khloékardashian

Liza Koshy — @lizzza

Lizzo — @lizzobetikin

Meghan Trainor — @meghantrainor

Nick Jonas —  @nickjonas

Nick Jonas Tiktok Account

Nicki Minaj — @nickiminaj

Submit Malone — @postmalone

Rita Ora — @ritaora

Kesha — @Kesha

David Dobrik — @daviddobrik

David Dobrik TikTOk Account

Trisha Paytas — @trishlikefish88

Troye Sivan — @troyesivan

Vanessa Hudgens — @vanessahudgens

Zara Larsson — @zaralarsson

Zara Larsson TikTok Account

Lil Yachty — @lilyachty

Kourtney Kardashian —  @kourtneykardashian

Offset — @offsetyrn

Jason Derulo —  @jasonderulo

Marshmello TikTok Account

Marshmello —  @marshmellomusic

Ashley Benson — @ashleybenson

Jimmy Fallon — @jimmyfallon

Swae Lee — @swaelee

Peyton Record — @peytonlist

Tony Hawk — @tonyhawk

Tony Hawk TikTOk Account

Awkwafina — @awkwafina

Serayah — @serayah

Nina Dobrev — @ninadobrev

Jonathan Cheban — @foodgod

It is a listing of standard celebrities internationally who’re on TikTok. We now have additionally curated a listing of people that grew to become TikTok star in India. The listing of Indian TikTok stars has names of Riyaz Ali, Nisha Guragain, Avneet Kaur, Jannat Zubair, Faisu and Arishfa Khan.

Notably, the identify we’ve got talked about within the listing of Indian TikTok celebrities has extra followers than many of the names we’ve got talked about above. Sure, there are a number of Indian TikTok stars who’ve over 20 million followers and dozens have over 10 million followers.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Discover

Latest

Follow @avinash_poojary if you have not at followed my other account . . . .…

Observe @avinash_poojary when you have not at adopted my different account 😉 . . . ....

Anushka Shetty to play the female lead in Gautham Menon’s upcoming directorial venture?

Baahubali actress Anushka Shetty might characteristic within the upcoming movie helmed by Gautham Menon. There's a robust buzz within the south movie trade that...

Coronavirus: Loss of smell and taste reported as early symptoms of COVID-19

Signs of novel coronavirus disease (COVID-19) sometimes embrace a dry cough, fever and shortness of breath. However evidence is beginning to emerge from different international locations and now from...

South superstars Sai Pallavi, Vijay Deverakonda share same birthdays, become top trend on Twitter!

New Delhi: Common south actors Sai Pallavi and Vijay Deverakonda share identical birthdays - Could 9. Each get pleasure from a large fanbase and...